Pic Dump #1!

Hotel Party!

Hotel Party!

 

People do strange things when left alone in airports...

People do strange things when left alone in airports…

...like fall asleep while holding an orange?

…like fall asleep while holding an orange?

Welcome to Russia!

Welcome to Russia!

Moscow airport, 2 am

Moscow airport, 2 am

My room!

My room!

The view from my bedroom balcony

The view from my bedroom balcony

At the sumka store near my bus stop... Russia has vampire problems too, apparently

At the sumka store near my bus stop… Russia has vampire problems too, apparently

Being a tourist!

Being a tourist!

First group shot!

First group shot!

Fairly typical breakfast table...

Fairly typical breakfast table…

...EXCEPT FOR THE PIZZA

…EXCEPT FOR THE PIZZA

Kira in the airport...

Kira in the airport…
Anissa does work

Anissa does work

Airport partyyyyy

Airport partyyyyy

VISA

VISA

Please observe my hella boss notebook they gave me for class... but really

Please observe my hella boss notebook they gave me for class… but really

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized